Night Air Show

DSC_0455

Although other performers were also spectacular, the AeroShell Aerobatic Team is featured in all my photos here, because that’s all my camera captured tolerably.

DSC_0434

DSC_0424

I tried several settings on my camera and captured mostly smudges, but I think a few pics came out okay.

DSC_0428

DSC_0443

DSC_0444

DSC_0446

DSC_0462

This night air show continued well into the darkness, from 8 pm to 10 pm, but after awhile I ceased fighting with my camera so I could simply enjoy the experience. Although it made for an extremely long day, I’m glad we stayed.

DSC_0469

7.30.14
EAA Airventure 2014
Oshkosh, Wisconsin

P.S. Thanks, Terry, for hauling my bag chair all those miles!!!

Leave a Reply

