God’s Promise

DSC_0453

One day I might catch up on the rest of our summer pics. This out-of-order post is nearly causing a seizure in my OCD-oriented brain, but I couldn’t resist posting today’s spectacular rainbow immediately.

DSC_0456

God said, “This is the sign of the covenant which I am making between Me and you and every living creature that is with you, for all successive generations; I set My bow in the cloud, and it shall be for a sign of a covenant between Me and the earth.

Genesis 9:12-13

DSC_0458

I even climbed up into the teen truckbed to snap a few of these 🙂

DSC_0459

He is faithful!

DSC_0449 wide

DSC_0450

DSC_0452

10.07.14

2 thoughts on “God’s Promise

  1. Lavonne says:

    Your pictures are beautiful!! And our God is an awesome God!!

Leave a Reply

