Symphony Orchestra Concert

Untitled

Back in October, Rebecca and I attended a Symphony Orchestra Concert. I snapped these pics with my phone, furtively, as the program stated that photography was not allowed. I’m such a rebel, you know.

Untitled

We enjoyed the architecture of the concert hall, but its lighting was odd.

Untitled

Rebecca and I agreed that we enjoyed the Brahms Hungarian Dance more than the Mozart and Beethoven pieces performed. We plan to attend more concerts such as this, but Rebecca asked that I allow her to dress more casually. So many college students attended in athletic shoes, jeans, and even sweatpants! I might relax my expectations a bit; however, I still think we ought to show at least some respect for the formally-dressed musicians.

10.31.13
iphone pics

One thought on “Symphony Orchestra Concert

  1. Kristine says:

    Such a lovely time to enjoy together!

Leave a Reply

