Guest post by Rebecca

Photobucket

While Terry and I were driving along Grand Traverse Bay, stepping on the rocks of the Leelanau Peninsula, and exploring the grounds of the Grand Traverse Light, our children were camping and roller-coastering! My sister and her husband had graciously whisked Christian and Rebecca away for a weekend!

The photos in today’s blogpost were all captured by Rebecca. She handed me her camera card just today:)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I’ve heard that they had a terrific weekend. Thanks again, Aunt Bianca & Uncle Josh!

7.11

Michigan’s Adventure

2 thoughts on “Guest post by Rebecca

  1. Laura says:

    Looks like fun! I love camping the fall – I think that is actually my favorite time to camp.

  2. Kristine says:

    Great photography, Rebecca! What a blessing to have your aunt and uncle so close now!

Leave a Reply

