Lost Christmas Celebrations of 2009

Photobucket

Do these children look especially young to you?

Before I change my blog background from it’s current Christmas theme to something less holidayish, I thought I’d post some photos from our prior year’s celebration of Christ’s birth. Just for comparison’s sake, of course. [Somehow they weren’t posted in proper timing. Not sure how that happened. Oh, well.]

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Clearly, 2010 could have been named “The Year of the Growth Spurt.”

12.24.09
12.25.09
12.26.09
2 thoughts on “Lost Christmas Celebrations of 2009

  1. Cynthia says:

    I have FILES AND FILES AND FILES of photos/posts which haven’t been posted in “proper timing.” But, I’m making a valiant, or at least conscious, effort to rejoin the blogosphere beginning with this week’s posting on my blog and surfing a few blogs I used to frequent!

Leave a Reply

