Pool Party

Photobucket

Back in July, when Michigan was moderately warm, we celebrated Rebecca’s 10th birthday with a pool party.

Photobucket

Joining us were Aunt Nay, cousins Jeanni and Jenae, and Panda Girl (Rebecca’s friend).  Uncle Bruce [not pictured] allowed us to swim in his apartment complex pool.

Photobucket

Yes–I know I’m wayyyyyy behind in posting these.  Will you forgive me for the delay, Rebecca?

Photobucket

Rebecca and Panda Girl squirted water at each other through these noodles.

Photobucket

Thanks for the terrific gift, Panda Girl!

Photobucket

7.30.09

2 thoughts on “Pool Party

  1. Kristine says:

    Hah, my eyes bugged out of my head when I saw your first snow picture, followed by the blue pool pics! Glad to know these are older–and it makes me feel better about posting my soccer pics which are over a month old. I’m a behind-blogger too (or something like that!).

    🙂

Leave a Reply

