a Candyland recess

Photobucket

4 thoughts on “a Candyland recess

  1. Bianca says:

    Hmmm.. I’m puzzled. Where were you standing to take the picture, and where were the kids playing Candyland? The picture looks like you were closer than up in the loft and them in the living room, but that’s the only scenario I can figure. Please do share.
    Love – Nosy Aunt Bianca

    • Heather says:

      LOL! Maybe I’ve never shown you my handy-dandy camera? Its view-finder swivels out, so I can hold the camera above my head and still frame in silly photos such as these! We were playing the game on the coffee table 🙂 Does that make sense now?

      P.S. Are you possibly visiting this weekend?

  2. Bianca says:

    I think I did know your newer camera had that feature, but I didn’t guess that’s how you took this picture.

    I’m not sure when we are coming up this weekend. I put money down on a futon frame last weekend at Jay’s furniture barn, and we need to coordinate with Josh’s dad to hopefully help us transport it. Mom e-mailed me that Janet, Ron and Caden would be visiting their house on Sunday, so I’ll try to work it so we can be there then. TTYL

Leave a Reply

