A Dog and His Boy

Photobucket

7 thoughts on “A Dog and His Boy

  1. Bianca says:

    Oh, I am just so excited for Christian to not HAVE to wear his glasses all the time. Very handsome and love seeing how fast Golden is growing.

    • Heather says:

      I agree:)
      Are you still visiting this weekend? The children have been busy bees finishing 4H projects for the fair. They should be done having crafts and photography judged by noonish on Saturday. Maybe you can come to the fairgrounds to see the fruits of their labor?

  2. Kristine says:

    Definitely something special with the boy-dog relationship! Cute picture!

  3. Cynthia says:

    The picture says it all…

  4. Jenae says:

    I can’t believe how fast they’re growing. The dog and Christian himself.

  5. Cynthia says:

    Hi Heather,

    I’m a bit late getting to my book giveaways. You’re the first name drawn for The Night Watchman. If you still want it send me your address and I’ll mail it off soon. Otherwise, let me know if you already received it elsewhere and I’ll draw another name. Thanks

    Cynthia

Leave a Reply

