Nara strikes again

Photobucket

My husband and children have many squeezy and twisty fidget toys scattered throughout the house.  [I must remember to snap some photos of their fidget toys for another post.]  Squeezy and twisty fidget toys are not my thing.  However, when I purchased several squeezy fidget toys for the rest of the family one Christmas, I purchased this Newton’s Cradle for myself.  I recall playing with a larger Newton’s Cradle at someone’s house when I was a small child, and they’ve always fascinated me.  Apparently, they fascinate Nara as well.

Photobucket

obnoxious cat photo courtesy of Button

Leave a Reply

