Fall Into Reading 2008


space
Katrina at Callapidder Days is hosting a Fall Reading Challenge from now through December 20th. By the way, there are no specific rules about how many books one must read in order to participate in the challenge:) Click on the Fall Into Reading image above to visit Callapidder Days and access links to blogs of over 200 other participants.

My list of proposed fall reading follows below. As I rely upon our local libraries and interlibrary loan services for the vast majority of my reading, I may not have access to all of these books during this fall season. I may add new titles during the season as well:)

Finally, I don’t really expect to complete all these books this fall. I’m not that insane. I do teach my two children on a daily basis, after all! I’ve simply found it helpful to add books to this list as I read of a pending release or someone’s review strikes my fancy.

Fiction:

Non-Fiction:

Leave a Reply

