Books Read So Far in 2008

My sidebar list of books read in 2008 was becoming unwieldy.  I decided to archive that list here.  In the future, I think I’ll post monthly with the list of books read during that period.

Clicking on the book or author will take you to some form of reference website [either the author’s website or a bookseller].  In addition, mousing over each title will cause my comments about the book to appear.

Beware. Even books that I detested are included in this list.  Do not assume that I encourage anyone to read a book because it’s listed here!  In some cases, these books would be entirely inappropriate for a teenager.  My comments contain such warnings when I deem necessary.

2 thoughts on “Books Read So Far in 2008

  1. Kristine says:

    Quite the impressive list!

  2. Cynthia says:

    Last year i made one blog entry with my master list of books. It’s much easier to manage!

Leave a Reply

