Zigzag Hair

Photobucket

I KNEW I would never be able to EVENLY part my daughter’s hair.

The perfectionist in me would not dare to attempt a task so certain of failure.

My solution = the zigzag.

Photobucket

Button remembers that her kindergarten teacher (public school / before we started homeschooling) asked her to stand in front of the class and model her zigzags:)

I don’t recall taking a picture of Button’s zigzags before. This blogging thing has certainly increased my photographic activity. At least I captured these before Button outgrew her zigzags.

6.06.08

Leave a Reply

